Administrative Council


Alberto N. Naperi, DPA
SUC President IV

Prof. Rico D. Almonte
Vice President for Administration and Finance

Charlito P. Cadag, Ph.D
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Maria Dulce J. Mostoles, Ph.D
Vice President for Research, Extension, Production and Entrepreneurial  Development

Prof. Cesar Armando S. Camba, Sr.
Vice President for External and International Linkages
Adelfa A. Villaflor, Ph.D
Dean, Graduate School
Ana E. Miraña, Ed.D
Dean, College of Development Education
Jennifer M. Eboña, Ph.D
Dean, College of Engineering and Food Science
Prof. Jeniffer S. Francisco
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Ilene B. Mirabeles, DVM, Ph.D
Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine
Marilyn B. Balderas, Ph.D
Dean, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Gladys G. Rosales, Ph.D
Dean, College of Economics and Management
Helen L. Madela, Ed.D 
Administrator - CBSUA-Calabanga Campus
Maria Liwayway P. Matamorosa, Ph.D
Administrator – CBSUA-Sipocot Campus
Prof. Carlo M. Cornejo
Administrator, CBSUA-Pasacao Campus
Prof. Emerson L. Bergonio
Director, Planning, Resource Generation and Institutional Linkages
Mr. Edmundo B. Casaul, Jr.
Director, Production and Entrepreneurial Development
Prof. Cecilio L. Obias
Director, Auxiliary Services Management
Ms. Jessel Anne P. Rodriguez
Director, Student Affairs and Services
Lorena F. Hernandez, Ed.D
Director, Extension Services Division
Atty. Dominador F. Faurillo
Director, Financial Management Services Division
Prof. Vladimir R. Foronda
Director, Information and Communications Technology
Ramona Isabelle S. Ramirez, Ph.D
Director, Research Division
Mr. Luigi Lorenzo N. Razal
Director, Human Resource Development
Atty. Dominador F. Faurillo
Director, General Administrative Services Director